Monday, January 10, 2011

'See My Friends', Ray Davies's new collaborations album Featuring Jon Bon Jovi, Mumford & Sons, Metallica, Bruce Springsteen and numerous other stars

Ray Davies, one of the UK's finest songwriters, releases 'See My Friends', an album of classic Kinks songs turned into unique collaborations on Universal

The tracklisting for 'See My Friends' is:

1. Better Things - Ray Davies amp; Bruce Springsteen
2. Celluloid Heroes - Ray Davies, Jon Bon Jovi ; Richie Sambora
3. Days/This Time Tomorrow - Ray Davies amp; Mumford ; Sons
4. Long Way From Home - Ray Davies, Lucinda Williams amp; The 88
5. You Really Got Me - Ray Davies amp; Metallica
6. Lola - Ray Davies amp; Paloma Faith
7. Waterloo Sunset - Ray Davies amp; Jackson Browne
8. 'Til The End of The Day - Ray Davies, Alex Chilton amp; The 88
9. Dead End Street - Ray Davies amp; Amy Macdonald
10. See My Friends Ray Davies amp; Spoon
11. This Is Where I Belong - Ray Davies amp; Black Francis
12. David Watts - Ray Davies amp; The 88
13. Tired Of Waiting - Ray Davies amp; Gary Lightbody
14. All Day And All Of The Night/Destroyer - Ray Davies amp; Billy Corgan