Friday, December 3, 2010

Pearl Jam − Live on Ten Legs

Pearl Jam − Live on Ten Legs

Kicking off the band's twentieth anniversary year and ensuing celebrations in style, Pearl will release a new live compilation album, 'Live Live On Ten Legs', on January 17th 2011.

'Live on Ten Legs' was recorded over the course of the band's 2003-2010 world tours by recording engineer John Burton and newly remixed by longtime Pearl Jam engineer Brett Eliason and remastered.

The 'Live on Ten Legs' tracklisting (below) spans the entirety of Pearl Jam's 20-year career catalog and also includes a couple of rare cover versions (Joe Strummer and The Mesceleros' 'Arms Aloft' and Public Image Ltd.'s 'Public Image').

Both the CD and box set can be pre-ordered from

A U.S.-based pre-sale of the CD and LP is also available at
Full Tracklisting:

 1. Arms Aloft
 2. World Wide Suicide
 3. Animal
 4. Got Some
 5. State of Love And Trust
 6. I Am Mine
 7. Unthought Known
 8. Rearview Mirror
 9. The Fixer
 10. Nothing As It Seems
 11. In Hiding
 12. Just Breathe
 13. Jeremy
 14. Public Image
 15. Spin the Black Circle
 16. Porch
 17. Alive
 18. Yellow Ledbetter