Wednesday, December 15, 2010

R.E.M. is now offering a free download of DISCOVERER from their forthcoming album COLLAPSE INTO NOW.

 If you head over to, you can be among the first to download a track from the band's new studio album for free! While you’re there, catch an early glimpse of the artwork for the new record which is due out March 8th, 2011. The album will be available for iTunes Pre-Order 12/21.

COLLAPSE INTO NOW tracklisting:
1. Discoverer
2. All The Best
3. Überlin
4. Oh My Heart
5. It Happened Today
6. Every Day Is Yours To Win
7. Mine Smell Like Honey
8. Walk It Back
9. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
12. Blue