Monday, December 13, 2010

"Leftover Salmon Live - Celebrating 20 Years - Twice In A Blue Moon".

Last New Year's Eve at the Boulder Theater, new DVD entitled "Leftover Salmon Live - Celebrating 20 Years - Twice In A Blue Moon".

Just released a few months ago, this concert DVD contains the following 13 selections from two sold-out performances, filmed in HD, and mastered at Airshow in Boulder, Colorado.

01 - Just Before The Evening
02 - Let's Give A Party
03 - Midnight Blues
04 - Tu N'as Pas Aller
05 - Railroad Highway
06 - Head Bag
07 - Just Keep Walkin'
08 - Troubled Times
09 - Rodeo Geek
10 - This Is The Time
11 - Mama Boulet
12 - River's Rising
13 - Iko Iko

In addition to the videos, "Twice in a Blue Moon" includes an MP3 download of 19 audio tracks. These include the famed song "Alfalfa's" that has never been released on a Leftover Salmon record. These are multi-channel mixed and mastered live audio tracks, not a "taper's" mix!

The DVD also includes interviews with Drew Emmitt and Vince Herman, and a video each of Emmit Nershi Band and Great American Taxi, plus some bonus footage.

Though the retail price of this DVD is $24.99, we are now offering it at the special holiday price of $19.98. If you'd like to own or give the gift of music this holiday season, simply go to to order yours today.